Raif

Introduce yourselves!

Hey all!

Let's start this off so we can get to know each other a bit better!

My name is Ari Cashriel, I'm 25 years old, and am the Overwolf Community Manager. I've been a gamer as long as I can remember, starting with old games like Doom and God of Thunder and Commander Keen. My favorite games so far have been the Mass Effect series, and currently I'm knee deep in Guild Wars 2, League of Legends and Star Wars: The Old Republic. I'd love to compete one day in some of the big tournaments, though I know I'm not that great, I can dream!

Besides being the Community Manager at Overwolf, I also co-run a guild in both Guild Wars 2 and Star Wars: The Old Republic with one of my best friends.

I love anything to do with food and alcohol, but I'm more into the culinary style of things as I used to work as a wine waiter before I found this awesome job. I also love reading anything and everything I can get my hands on with some of my favorite series being the Song of Ice and Fire series (before it became a hit TV show), the Swords of Shadows series by JV Jones, anything by Raymond E. Feist, all of the books by Tolkien, and the Mistborn Series by Brandon Sanderson.

If you have any questions, or something I might be interested in, lemme know!

Share some stuff about yourselves!

Hello there...

I'm Gil, co-founder and was the lead developer at a very cool company called Overwolf ^^

Im a gamer since youth, when I was 14 I started working in a local PC games publisher. Finished most Lucas art and Sierra quests. Since then was addicted to blizzard games and now LoL and some indie games like b.saga and double fine...

So I'm very excited to be part of this amazing creation that is enhancing our gaming life!

Looking forward to meet the people from the forums

Gil aka janalopa ^_^

Hey!

I'm Tom, VP of R&D at Overwolf.